May 18, 2011.

The first awards of this year’s Orlando Fringe - before any show even opens! 27 categories including Best Show in each venue, Genre, Artistic, Technical and Patron awards. Winners will be determined by lottery, and drawn by Shannon Lacek (Managing Director, Orlando Shakespeare Theater), who served as the drawmaster for the Fringe Lottery in November 2010. Hosted by Brian Feldman, all awards feature The Great Seal of Subjectivity in Art. (Note: Brian offered all of this year’s Fringe show producers the opportunity to participate in this project.) #FeldmanAwards

Presented as part of “20:11” at the 20th Annual Orlando Fringe Festival.

Photo: Tisse Mallon.